Skip to Content

4th District of Kentucky - Interactive Map

I am honored to serve the residents of the 4th Congressional District of Kentucky.

If you are looking for my District Office contact information, you can view my Offices page.

If you would like to email me, you can send me a message using the form on my contact page.

Counties of the 4th District Include:

  • Boone
  • Bracken
  • Campbell
  • Carroll
  • Carter (partial)
  • Gallatin
  • Grant
  • Greenup
  • Harrison
  • Henry
  • Kenton
  • Lewis
  • Mason
  • Nelson (partial)
  • Oldham
  • Owen
  • Pendleton
  • Robertson
  • Shelby
  • Spencer
  • Trimble

Back to top