Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Our District

4th District of Kentucky - Interactive Map

I am honored to serve the residents of the 4th Congressional District of Kentucky.

If you are looking for my District Office contact information, you can view my Offices page.

If you would like to email me, you can send me a message using the form on my contact page.

If you are interested in browsing district-specific population statistics, you can look up Census data for the 4th District.

Counties of the 4th District Include:

  • Trimble
  • Oldham
  • Boone
  • Henry
  • Owen
  • Carroll
  • Campbell
  • Gallatin
  • Grant
  • Pendleton
  • Harrison
  • Shelby
  • Bracken
  • Mason
  • Spencer
  • Kenton
  • Boyd
  • Jefferson
  • Lewis
  • Greenup